Today’s Heartwarming Story: 3 Red Squirrels In My Garden ( Photo My Friends In The Garden)

About narhvalur

Environmentalist, Animal Lover, Birder,Equastrian
This entry was posted in Birds, Garden, Heartwarming Stories, Red Squirrel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Today’s Heartwarming Story: 3 Red Squirrels In My Garden ( Photo My Friends In The Garden)

  1. It looks like “coexistence” has found a home in your backyard.

  2. raziqkakar says:

    Dear Waldo,
    I really enjoy your photo journalism on nature. I love you photo shots. Looks like there is great mind behind such heart touching pictures. Please keep it up.

  3. narhvalur says:

    LOL! Wally, yes that’s true! Here are Hares and Foxes every night together as well…:)))

    Thanks for your witty comment!

  4. narhvalur says:

    Guess you mean me( not Wally:))) this time!
    Since childhood there’s always been animals and nature for me…that’s my passion and it gives me JOY!

    Thanks for visiting the blog!

  5. raziqkakar says:

    OK, you are welcome

  6. narhvalur says:

    Thanks; perhaps I misunderstood the post since English is not my first language and sure Wally is a really nice guy!:))))

  7. raziqkakar says:

    English is not my first language either. Please tell me your name then and a brief about your work

  8. narhvalur says:

    As my blog indicates my name is Ann Novek. I have worked both with humans in hospital and with environmental and animal issues in Greenpeace and a bird hospital.

    Best Regards,
    Ann

  9. raziqkakar says:

    OK, thanks for this information

Leave a comment