Now The Most Strange Thing: All Churches Were Erased, All Castles Were Erased, All My Travels To The UK And Ireland Were Erased, All My Certifications That I Had Saved Animals Were Erased Plus All Photos Of My Fox, Foxy Lady, My Photos Of Street Musicans Were Gone Likewise Photos Of Hardworking Workers!

About narhvalur

Environmentalist, Animal Lover, Birder,Equastrian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Now The Most Strange Thing: All Churches Were Erased, All Castles Were Erased, All My Travels To The UK And Ireland Were Erased, All My Certifications That I Had Saved Animals Were Erased Plus All Photos Of My Fox, Foxy Lady, My Photos Of Street Musicans Were Gone Likewise Photos Of Hardworking Workers!

  1. My computer skills are limited but my tech did teach me to store things in the cloud or sky like drop box. This way if your computer burns out or you are virus infected it always remains in the sky and can be accessed by your new computer or be retrieved by your current one. Not stored in your computer.

Leave a Reply

