Monthly Resolutions 2.

Beaus and Bows

CocoaHey there bow friends!

Remember last month when I made some resolutions for November?  Well it’s time to reflect on the month and make some new ones for December!  Let’s see how I did last month.

November

  • Be purposefully active at least every other day – Well I did okay on this one.  I started doing more pilates, and went on a few walks, but I know I can do better on this one in December.  In order to help myself with this one, I’ll be scheduling gym time for myself a few days a week to make sure I’m getting physical.
  • Stop wasting money on eating out – This one was pretty easy to come through on because being broke is the worst.  Pulled this one off quite well!
  • Drink. More. Water. – I drank my weight in water the first week or so and then completely forgot…

View original post 401 more words

About narhvalur

Environmentalist, Animal Lover, Birder,Equastrian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

