HSUS: Lawyers In Cages

Originally posted on STOP ANIMAL ABUSE:

“I thought the HSUS was one of the top organisations, helping all the little dogs & cats you see in their adverts. Turns out it is not like that at all;  I thought PETA was bad! My donations will go to my local shelters from now on!”

 “Due to copyright I can’t add any further details…So if you donate to the HSUS, go the site below for some very interesting & eye-opening facts!!

http://humanewatch.org/

Published on 20 Apr 2012 by ConsumerFreedomVideo

The Humane Society of the United States is not affiliated with your local pet shelter, but ads imply that they do.

Uploaded by ConsumerFreedomVideo on 24 Feb 2012

The Humane Society of the United States is not your local animal shelter. Find out more at HumaneWatch.org.

View original

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 772 other followers

